Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here

WWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patches

Article about: I recently bought a large lot of WWII Italian uniforms. I'm hoping to get some info and feedback. I think one is a Black Brigade tunic and SS patch. Nothing glows under blacklight. Looks goo

Default WWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patches

I recently bought a large lot of WWII Italian uniforms. I'm hoping to get some info and feedback. I think one is a Black Brigade tunic and SS patch. Nothing glows under blacklight. Looks good to me, but I am not an expert on WWII Italian items. I also bought a tunic/pants/overcoat set, leather trenchcoat with silver star collar tabs, green wool officer overcoat, and this tunic with patch. I THINK this tunic is the rank of Major, but not sure. Thanks in advance and hope to get some information on this and the other threads I have going! Attachment 1182884WWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patchesWWII Italian BLACK BRIGADE Milano uniform Italian SS patches

Nothing good here too, im sorry..
    Here we have a good italian m40 officer tunic, with good Lt ranks tab, but reworked with fake insignas!