Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here

Mdl 35 DD camo

Article about: Well fellas this one has seen better days. It is a 3 color Normandy camo that had a winter camo over it. Unfortunately it has no liner and a rusty inside. The rivits are original to the helm

?

Default Mdl 35 DD camo

Well fellas this one has seen better days.
    It is a 3 color Normandy camo that had a winter camo over it.
    Unfortunately it has no liner and a rusty inside. The rivits are original to the helmet even though the white camo has fallen off. The paint has fallen off of the decals also. Very bad storage over the years.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Mdl 35 DD camo   Mdl 35 DD camo  

Mdl 35 DD camo   Mdl 35 DD camo  

Mdl 35 DD camo  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Mdl 35 DD camo
    P
    Many

Default Re: Mdl 35 DD camo

Painted chin strap and all :-).

Nice helmet.

Tough to judge Steve with these pics.

?

Pictures hmm. While I am an artist photography is not an art that I care about. I have an old sony mavica that I use. I do not intend to spend 2 grand for a good digital especially when I am grabbing quick shots for a net forum. My son is a professional photographer. He graduated from Brooks Institute in Santa Barbra California. The best photography school in the states and the world as far as that goes and is superior at what he does and sells to top magazines and news agencies in the US. He also chaese tornados and shoots them. I am sure you have seen his work before he sells them to all of the major news agencies. But he is way to busy to shoot a military artifact on one of my whims. He gets amused at amatures on forums that require pro shots from folks that havn't been trained in photography. He thinks it is ridiculous, so do I.
    The helmet ? Well I didn't show it to be judged. I showed it for what it is. A double decal 3 color normandy camo with a white winter paint over it.
    Thanks for your comment.
    Pop Ray

?