Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

My New addition Double Decal Non Relic Helmet. What do you think?

Article about: Again the aloof schwerpunkt has spoken. I don't know why you feel you need to attack me when I am only asking for clarification so I and all of us can learn more. I am in no way jealous, if

?

Default Re: My New addition Double Decal Non Relic Helmet. What do you think?

Quote by TOBRUK View Post
    Hello Schwerpunkt , thank you for your reply. As mentioned i am a novice in this field, and would like to know more about the decal ID on this helmet. What is the obvious detail that i am missing?
    See Schwerpunkt, a person asking you for your advice.....feel honoured that someone sees you as the expert you are and tell him the f##k why!!!!!! whats the pint in being here if you just sit back like some american idol judge and say your sh#t get off. If you are a a more experienced member of this forum, pass on your knowledge, let him know what to look for, what books he should look at, why the eagle is bad. I have given my opinion, based on info given to me by members, including you on this site, believe it or not I do see you as a knowledgeable person in the German helmet feild, and I would confidently buy a helmet from you, but your habit of throwing in one line replies with no back up has really got me stumped!!! I have some knowledge in other areas, they may not interest you and am am able to give info to others to learn. I actually quite like you you bugger, but if you are going to bother to type "its fake" then at least keep typing tolets us know why......you have a great amount of knowldge, I bow down to your expertise....but please expand your answers to the newly initiated.

with much respect, Tony

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My New addition Double Decal Non Relic Helmet. What do you think?
    P
    Many