Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Newbie here

Article about: Hello, I am an avid American M1 collector, but I have just come across this guy on ebay selling relic German helmets. Something about them rang all alarm bells, but not being a German helmet

?

Default Newbie here

Hello, I am an avid American M1 collector, but I have just come across this guy on ebay selling relic German helmets. Something about them rang all alarm bells, but not being a German helmet collector, I am not sure. I defer judgement to wiser heads. Any thoughts?

ventriculus36 | eBay

Regards,
    Andy

PS. Ade, is that you? Andy from across the pond.
    Last edited by aj4010; 03-08-2012 at 11:13 PM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Newbie here
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: Newbie here

G'day mate and welcome,