Rg-militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

NSDAP / Political Leader helmet

Article about: Many brown helmets shown this week Here is another one! Not much information about these helmets are know, the few helmets found have probably been used by Political Leaders, security units

It certainly has a Political Leader's Adler, not a Police bird. I never have seen one over painted green before, but the paint definitely looks like it is period. I like this one a lot! Welcome to the forum. Jim G.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NSDAP / Political Leader helmet
    P
    Many

I have little to no experience with these but I like that one looks good to me the opening post one. I would think the other one is ok too. Nice rare helmets. timothy

I wil document it betther soon
    Thanks

Haha Doug,
    I can tell you exacly how old that teddy beer......09-11-1967 it whas new in my crib ;-)

NSDAP / Political Leader helmetNSDAP / Political Leader helmetNSDAP / Political Leader helmetNSDAP / Political Leader helmetNSDAP / Political Leader helmetNSDAP / Political Leader helmetNSDAP / Political Leader helmet
    Hi here is a better overview of the helmet.
    The Helmet was givven to me by a plumber that found the helemet under a floor in the center of Amsterdam.Allong the helmet he found a amsterdam police helmet and the knife as shown in the pictuere.The lady that still lived in that house tolt him................That here father had killed two police officers in a crime the passion,with a knife.
    that wahat the plumber told me
    Regarts Alex

Could it be that these decals were uncovered after the war? I think it is certainly an original helmet I just wonder about the green. It may well be wartime I'm just thinking out loud. The marks around the decals made me think.

Quite the story from the plumber Alex!

Quote by KradSpam View Post