Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Q M35 DD Luft

Article about: postie brought me this today (and a KM M40) and inside pics

Default Q M35 DD Luft

postie brought me this today (and a KM M40)

Q M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD Luft

and inside picsQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD Luft

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Q M35 DD Luft
    P
    Many

Outside sunny piocs (for a change it's not raining !!! ) this was is very heavy maybe its concrete

Q M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD LuftQ M35 DD Luft

I would be less inclined to make a comment about this one. Although I have a little knowledge on German helmets, I am by no means an expert. I preferred the other one.

At best it's another messed with helmet, in my eyes anyway. Decals look dug out. Not one I would sink my money into.

Quote by helmetone View Post
    At best it's another messed with helmet, in my eyes anyway. Decals look dug out. Not one I would sink my money into.
    A little bit late for that,must have been repainted as well seeing as the paint overlaps the national shield,maybe rough textured field applied and then de-nazified later ??

So are we saying its all crap,should i be going back to the seller (the last one i got off him you all said it was good ??) if you click on the national shield pic there is paint overlap so are we saying that the decals have been dug out and then repainted??. I posted this (and the KM for opinions) with nearly 300 views between them and 3 replies i am guessing you all think they aren't good.

Quote by magneto View Post