MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

www.stahlhelmwk2.com ?

Article about: Hi all, thinking of getting myself a nice relic german helmet off of this site (военный антиквариат,каски второй мировой войны, предметы во

Default www.stahlhelmwk2.com ?

Hi all, thinking of getting myself a nice relic german helmet off of this site (военный антиквариат,Ð ºÐ°ÑÐºÐ¸ второй мировой войны, предметы военной истории-stahlhelmwk2.com), but I'd like to hear if anyone's familiar with that site from before/have bought from it etc. before I go and blow my hardearned cash on something that might not be legit....
    I know the site's not the best in relic pricing (bit pricey it seems) but I've got my eye on one in particular that I really want as a display piece....
    Any and all help and/or advice would be received with gratitude...(I'm a novice in this field..hehe).

This is my first post btw. but I've been reading some of the threads on here and it seems like a nice place with a lot of good info and people...especially love the reports from the eastfront diggers

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement www.stahlhelmwk2.com ?
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: www.stahlhelmwk2.com ?

Looks like all the items is found on the battlefields, and the shop location is Russia
    Regards,
    Dimas

my Skype: warrelics

?

Bearing in mind that all this sites helmets are relics with no liners in various states of decay or battle damages, i would say that the prices are quite high, there are better deals to be had out there

Thanks a lot for the replies guys...the seller is about to send me some bigger pics of the helmet I'm thinking of getting and I'll post when I've received them. The one I'm looking at is an LW m40 snow camo...I know the prices are a bit high for relics/helmets with battledamage and all but I really love that m40's look, it's on page 5 of the german ww2 helmets page.
    Anyone else ever dealt with this site before?

?