Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

3x Different Koppelschlosser - Opinions Needed Please

Article about: Hello Gentlemen, I've been offered these three different Koppelschlosser, all three have no makers mark. The Wehrmacht buckle has what I take for a "tropical belt" or "Africa

?

Default 3x Different Koppelschlosser - Opinions Needed Please

Hello Gentlemen,
    I've been offered these three different Koppelschlosser, all three have no makers mark. The Wehrmacht buckle has what I take for a "tropical belt" or "Africa belt" which has no markings on it, only the number 96 on the belt end. The Front Heil buckle (slightly dented), I take to be a Frei Korp buckle, the third I think may be a private purchase Reichswehr buckle. I'm interested in all three buckles, but with so many copies in circulation and I'm a novice, thought it best to ask members opinions first. Any information welcome.
    Best Wishes
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture 3x  Different Koppelschlosser - Opinions Needed Please   3x  Different Koppelschlosser - Opinions Needed Please  

3x  Different Koppelschlosser - Opinions Needed Please   3x  Different Koppelschlosser - Opinions Needed Please  

3x  Different Koppelschlosser - Opinions Needed Please  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement 3x  Different Koppelschlosser - Opinions Needed Please
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: 3x Different Koppelschlosser - Opinions Needed Please

Here's a picture of the belt. thank you3x  Different Koppelschlosser - Opinions Needed Please

The tropical belt and buckle look fine to me. , don't know about the others sorry

Hi Alec, all look OK to me.

Cheers, Ade.

I too see no probs...but the tabs don't seem to be the same: one is brown and one is black???

All the best!

Rob

All three buckles look good to me, though the picture of the tab looks different from the pic which is attached to the buckle its self?
    Ben

?

Hello Gentlemen,