Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Ehrenkreuz für Hinterbliebene

Article about: Just picked up my first Hindenburg cross!! This type was presented to the next-of-kin Never really fancied collecting these before but after seeing some of the members collections they reall

Default Ehrenkreuz für Hinterbliebene

Just picked up my first Hindenburg cross!!

This type was presented to the next-of-kin

Never really fancied collecting these before but after seeing some of the members collections they really appeal!

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Ehrenkreuz für Hinterbliebene   Ehrenkreuz für Hinterbliebene  

Ehrenkreuz für Hinterbliebene  
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Ehrenkreuz für Hinterbliebene
    P
    Many

Default Re: Ehrenkreuz für Hinterbliebene

All I can say is that it is a very attractive cross. I have always wanted to buy one of these but I never did for some reason.

Oddly enough, I have never bought one either. I really should.

Nice example.

Cheers, Ade.
    Had good advice? Saved money? Why not become a Gold Club Member, just hit the green "Join WRF Club" tab at the top of the page and help support the forum!

I used to have a few of these, but they went when I sold most of my medal collection. They are a good looking medal.
    Regards,

Jerry

Whatever its just an opinion.

?

You can add my name to the 'haven't bought one yet, really should get around to it.........sometime........' club. I have no idea why, they're cheap and easy to find and quite a nice medal. I actually prefer the black next of kin award over and above the other types.

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....