Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here

SWB mm L24 Help please Opinions welcomed

Article about: Hi everyone, been a while since I've posted, hope everyone has been well, and having a good summer. I would like to get some opinions about this Silver Verwundetenabzeichen mm L24 with the f

Default Silber Verwundetenabzeichen L24 Help please Opinions welcomed

Hi everyone, been a while since I've posted, hope everyone has been well, and having a good summer.

I would like to get some opinions about this Silver Verwundetenabzeichen mm L24 with the flat style pin. The pin is not marked with a "6" as some I have seen before. I maybe think some features on the front of this badge maybe do not look right?? Swaztika looks funny maybe?...but it could just be the poor picture of the front.

I would like to get a SWB to go with my black mm88 badge. I'm no expert on these so that's why I'm asking the knowledgeable and friendly experts here to help me avoid some grief.

These are the only pics I was able to obtain of the badge. I hope they may be sufficient to tell if real or a repro L24 SWB.

Are the flat pin L24's scarce.... and therefore faked often?
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SWB mm L24 Help please Opinions welcomed   SWB mm L24 Help please Opinions welcomed  

SWB mm L24 Help please Opinions welcomed   SWB mm L24 Help please Opinions welcomed  

SWB mm L24 Help please Opinions welcomed  
    Last edited by Kilroy Was Here; 07-01-2011 at 07:25 AM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SWB mm L24 Help please Opinions welcomed
    P
    Many

KSH
    ?

Default Re: SWB mm L24 Help please Opinions welcomed

Hi,