Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here

Are these Verwundetenabzeichen worth the money ? Or are they up at a too high price ?

Article about: Online Shop

?

Default Are these Verwundetenabzeichen worth the money ? Or are they up at a too high price ?

Last edited by Adrian; 03-23-2011 at 12:42 AM. Reason: Title changed to use German terminology.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Are these Verwundetenabzeichen worth the money ? Or are they up at a too high price ?
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: Are these Verwundetenabzeichen worth the money ? Or are they up at a too high price ?

In my opinion, yes.

Take a look at these pages and judge for yourself......

Wound badges.

Wound badges.

Wound badges.

Wound Badges.

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

Default Re: Are these Verwundetenabzeichen worth the money ? Or are they up at a too high price ?

Banksy, be very wary of that dealer UKM !!

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?

The first link has some cheap wound badges! It is in "euros" though. I'm not up to date w/ the euro/dollar conversion.

?

Quote by Stickgrenade View Post
    Banksy, be very wary of that dealer UKM !!

Nick
    Nick, any particular reasons why? I've never come across this dealer before.

Quote by totenkopfDean View Post
    The first link has some cheap wound badges! It is in "euros" though. I'm not up to date w/ the euro/dollar conversion.
    There is the facility on the right hand side of the page to choose between pounds/dollars/euros.

Adrian

Have a search on WAF sometime, not good feedback at all!

here is one of a few threads;
    UK-Militaria - Wehrmacht-Awards.com Militaria Forums

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

?