Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Verwundetenabzeichen Carl Wild

Article about: Just received this maker marked BWB Any comments welcome Nick

Default Verwundetenabzeichen Carl Wild

Just received this maker marked BWB

Any comments welcome

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Verwundetenabzeichen Carl Wild  
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Verwundetenabzeichen Carl Wild
    P
    Many

Default Re: Verwundetenabzeichen Carl Wild

Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Verwundetenabzeichen Carl Wild  
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

...gee wolfspear..nice pickup..im chasing one too....

?

It looks good Nick!
    How do you collect these? By maker? A black then a silver then a gold? Whatever takes your fancy at the time?

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

Quote by AdrianC View Post
    It looks good Nick!
    How do you collect these? By maker? A black then a silver then a gold? Whatever takes your fancy at the time?
    Thanks Adrian.

I am collecting by maker really. I would like as many different makers as possible. I dont think I will collect too many Golds though, they are not cheap and I would prefer an EK any day

Nick

?

Quote by Wolfspear View Post
    Thanks Adrian.

I am collecting by maker really. I would like as many different makers as possible. I dont think I will collect too many Golds though, they are not cheap and I would prefer an EK any day

Nick
    Ah, ok.......does the grade of the badge make a difference or are you going for each maker and not worry what colour it is?

Quote by AdrianC View Post
    Ah, ok.......does the grade of the badge make a difference or are you going for each maker and not worry what colour it is?