Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Verwundetenabzeichen in Schwartz mm 65 for review

Article about: This is marked on the back, K&Q, 65, 42. I think, and hope, it's good as I haven't seen many marked from this maker. Any thoughts appreciated.

Default Verwundetenabzeichen in Schwartz mm 65 for review

This is marked on the back, K&Q, 65, 42. I think, and hope, it's good as I haven't seen many marked from this maker. Any thoughts appreciated.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Verwundetenabzeichen in Schwartz mm 65 for review  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Verwundetenabzeichen in Schwartz mm 65 for review
    P
    Many

Default Re: Verwundetenabzeichen in Schwartz mm 65 for review

I'm not an expert, but looks good to me! I haven't seen anything from them either tho!

Looks a good K&Q!

The '65' mark can be found in two locations thus:

Nick
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Verwundetenabzeichen in Schwartz mm 65 for review   Verwundetenabzeichen in Schwartz mm 65 for review  

"In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Thanks, gentlemen. Nick, that one is positively mint. I had only seen the marking on the stahlhelm, but this one looked good enough to go for.
    Well, it only took a year to find this one, maybe in my next life . . .
    Now I have the black, silver and gold from this same maker. Unless I find a really mint example, I'm done with these wound badges. I think. Unless one just really 'catches my eye' . . .

Good work Roger! You know that more will catch your eye ! Thats the name of this game mate
    Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Don't I know it!
    There's still Imperials, cutouts, Condor, and probably more I don't even know exist yet!

?