Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

whats your take, on these 3? legit?

Article about: ive been offered 3 medals in a trade deal for some of my gear... he is stopping by early tomorrow morning. are these 3 medals real / look legitimate and what exactly are they and their value

Default whats your take, on these 3? legit?

ive been offered 3 medals in a trade deal for some of my gear... he is stopping by early tomorrow morning.

are these 3 medals real / look legitimate and what exactly are they and their value?

I know the one is a Wounded badge...

thanks guys, its appreciated.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement whats your take, on these 3?  legit?
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: whats your take, on these 3? legit?

Black wound badge looks ok to me..Mothers cross in gold looks good too.I dont know about the ss one, Im no expert on those.IMO.
    ~Dean
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture whats your take, on these 3?  legit?   whats your take, on these 3?  legit?  

whats your take, on these 3?  legit?   whats your take, on these 3?  legit?  

what are they worth you figure, again if they turn out to be legitimate?
    i see prices all over the board online. Wounded badge alone sell for $75-450, or at least are listed for that. Looking to find the real value. Guy is asking for $300 for the 3 essentially (trade).

?

The black wound badge could go from $50-$75, the mother cross has some kind of suspension ring Ive never seen but it was probably added later for wear due to the lack of blue/white necklace...it should go for $60-$90. If the ss is real, it could fetch several hundred on it's own, which leads me to believe it is fake cuase of the low price for all three.This is all my opinion though, so let others chime in and see what they say.
    ~Dean