Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Panzerkampfabzeichen "50"

Article about: by Pryo So because the enamel? I don´t like the style of the number 5,but i am not a collector of the numbered Panzerkampfabzeichen and i think it is better to say nothing more if it is good

?

Default Panzerkampfabzeichen "50"

I found this badge online and I have tried estimating its authenticity from looking at threads on here. I tried looking for some of the flaws that are supposed to be in the badge, but the quality is not the best. I don't like the lack of quality, or the back that much for that matter. I would like your personal opinions please as I am not able to make a concrete decision!
    Attached Images Attached Images Panzerkampfabzeichen "50"  Panzerkampfabzeichen "50" 

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Panzerkampfabzeichen "50"
    P
    Many

Hi , I am no expert on these , but should there be some black enamel around the "50"? Is it a JFS type or is that my bad memory again? The Adler seems to be looking up to the heavens? As I say I'm no expert but it seems a bit odd to me, Leon.

?

I looked up other 50 examples and I saw enamel, but not on all of them.

I do not study these but I would suggest you pay close attention to the shape of the eagle's head and the barrel.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

Quote by FALLSCHIRMJAGER View Post
    Hi , I am no expert on these , but should there be some black enamel around the "50"? Is it a JFS type or is that my bad memory again? The Adler seems to be looking up to the heavens? As I say I'm no expert but it seems a bit odd to me, Leon.
    This "is" a Gustav Brehmer badge Leon.

It would be nothing for me.

?

Quote by Kradmelder View Post
    This "is" a Gustav Brehmer badge Leon.

It would be nothing for me.
    So because the enamel?