Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Allgemeines Sturmabzeichen good?

Article about: Hello, I'm quite new in collecting and got this GAB and some other stuff new. Can you tell me if its good or a fake? I not sure if keeping or selling it if its good. How much is the value? -

Default Allgemeines Sturmabzeichen good?

Hello, I'm quite new in collecting and got this GAB and some other stuff new. Can you tell me if its good or a fake? I not sure if keeping or selling it if its good. How much is the value? - 50 € maybe?

Thanks!
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Allgemeines Sturmabzeichen good?   Allgemeines Sturmabzeichen good?  

Allgemeines Sturmabzeichen good?   Allgemeines Sturmabzeichen good?  

Allgemeines Sturmabzeichen good?  
    Last edited by rbminis; 09-29-2014 at 09:34 PM. Reason: Edited title to use the correct German terminology.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Allgemeines Sturmabzeichen good?
    P
    Many

thats a very nice detailed badge

Thanks Harry,

so it is original? Which Maker is this? Havent find anything

The badge is good. As for how much it is worth depends on a lot of factors, how much you paid for it etc. Pricing is a dodgy wicket. Demand plays a big part. And whether you are selling to a dealer or private. Only you know how much you want to sell it for. Stewy

Research is fun. Try it, you may enjoy it. Stewy

Thanks Stewy!

Yes just got it together with 2 IABs as well, maybe I can post later... price was very less - but of cause because I was not sure about its originality

Quote by Eaglehead View Post
    Thanks Stewy!

Yes just got it together with 2 IABs as well, maybe I can post later... price was very less - but of cause because I was not sure about its originality
    Please do post your ISA's. I would like to see them and endeavour to help you. Stewy

Quote by Eaglehead View Post
    Thanks Stewy!

Please post them separately in their own threads.