Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

ISA silver. Good one?

Article about: Well guys, thank you very much for all the explenations. It's a nice learningschool for me. Turned out the badge was sold allready but the seller didn't mentioned it on GCA Forum. I feld a b

?

Default ISA silver. Good one?

Hello guys, I'm thinking of buying this ISA for 100€. I'm not a speciallist in badges, but I think this one is okay, isn't it?
    Is it a fair price for it?

Thx,

K.

ISA silver. Good one?ISA silver. Good one?ISA silver. Good one?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement ISA silver. Good one?
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: ISA silver. Good one?

Hi

I'm no expert but in my opinion it looks original.

Thanks

Cameron

IMHO, that is a fair price.
    Ralph.
    Searching for anything relating to, Anton Boos, 934 Stamm. Kp. Pz. Erz. Abt. 7, 3 Kompanie, Panzer-Regiment 2, 16th Panzer-Division (My father)

?

Thx for the reply's guys. Could this piece also be classified as 'mint'?

K.

?

It looks ok to me, not sure I would call it mint though. Hard to tell the exact finish from these pics but I can see some wear so I would call it good condition.

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

This one is a ShuCo "4 vein" variant in good but worn condition. If you look at the talons or the loops on the sling, you will see some slight wear. I also think the finish has faded and the badge is in the gray. In regards to the cost I think 100 euros is a fair price for this one.

Here is one I have with the same hardware set up as yours to compare. The finish on mine has faded also but the details are still crisp.

Best Regards, fischer

ISA silver. Good one?ISA silver. Good one?