Display your banner here
Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Parteiabzeichen der NSDAP, RZM M1/93, Gottlieb Friedrich Keck

Article about: ....#2

Default Re: Parteiabzeichen der NSDAP, RZM M1/93, Gottlieb Friedrich Keck

Here are my only two:

A late war painted and an enamled

Nick
    Attached Images Attached Images Parteiabzeichen der NSDAP, RZM M1/93, Gottlieb Friedrich Keck  Parteiabzeichen der NSDAP, RZM M1/93, Gottlieb Friedrich Keck  Parteiabzeichen der NSDAP, RZM M1/93, Gottlieb Friedrich Keck  Parteiabzeichen der NSDAP, RZM M1/93, Gottlieb Friedrich Keck 
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Parteiabzeichen der NSDAP, RZM M1/93, Gottlieb Friedrich Keck
    P
    Many

?

Nice examples Nick. The late war painted badge is a zinc piece, hence the paint loss, but it sits rather nicely beside your splendid Gustav Brehmer piece (M1/101), which is circa 1935-36. A nice contrast to see the later painted badge, and a fine enamelled example together. Thanks for sharing them.

Regards,

Carl

Quote by TIGER88 View Post
    Nice examples Nick. The late war painted badge is a zinc piece, hence the paint loss, but it sits rather nicely beside your splendid Gustav Brehmer piece (M1/101), which is circa 1935-36. A nice contrast to see the later painted badge, and a fine enamelled example together. Thanks for sharing them.

Regards,

Carl
    Thanks Carl Yes, you dont often find a late war zincer with all its paint !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

They are both very nice Nick, each in their own way.

?

Here is my early example, a piece that I really like...

It displays the "NUN ERST RECHT" slogan, meaning "Now all the more", and is a circa 1923-34 piece.