Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Party Badge RZM Marked Only

Article about: Hi guys, Looking for some help on this Party Badge, this one has Opaque red enamel & is RZM marked only on the rear with no number, is all ok with this one ? Many Thanks Mac 66.

?

Default Party Badge RZM Marked Only

Hi guys,

Looking for some help on this Party Badge, this one has Opaque red enamel & is RZM marked only on the rear with no number, is all ok with this one ?

Many Thanks Mac 66.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Party Badge RZM Marked Only   Party Badge RZM Marked Only  

Party Badge RZM Marked Only  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Party Badge RZM Marked Only
    P
    Many

?

I can see traces of number 1 & 4 under my loupe so will try & take a pic tomorrow.

It looks period to me Mac

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

looks ok.

?

Quote by Woolgar View Post
    It looks period to me Mac

Nick

Thanks Nick,

Just unsure of this one at the moment mate, hopefully i,ll get a hold of Jo for his expert opinion .

Cheers Mac 66.

?

I believe it's a good one, possibly made by Matthias Oechsler & Sohn. Their RZM number for these was M1/14, so it would make sense that you can see a '4,' and the characteristics seem to match as well. Jo might know for sure, but I don't think he's posting here at the moment.

?

Thanks Erno

Hopefully it turns out to be a good one.

Cheers Mac 66.

Hi Mac

From your pics, it's hard to tell anything. These are small items and good quality pics are a must for serious discussion, as you're aware.