Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

NSDAP Armbands. Your Opinions

Article about: Gentlemen. I would very much appreciate your thoughts on these Armbands

Default NSDAP Armbands. Your Opinions

Gentlemen. I would very much appreciate your thoughts on these Armbands
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture NSDAP Armbands. Your Opinions   NSDAP Armbands. Your Opinions  

NSDAP Armbands. Your Opinions   NSDAP Armbands. Your Opinions  

NSDAP Armbands. Your Opinions   NSDAP Armbands. Your Opinions  

NSDAP Armbands. Your Opinions  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement NSDAP Armbands. Your Opinions
    P
    Many

JMM
    ?

I'm no expert at all so better wait for what they have to say but to me the party armband is fake (the swastika arms are too thin and the blue line belongs to the Gauleiter armband, not to the party armband). Just my opinion...

No expert here. However I can recall that the stamps on the armsbands like the one on the medic are fakes. They are typically used to boost the value. First armband does not look good. It seems very similar to a Gau Level - Administrative however it is not matching up. An armband expert should be by soon.

Rockett

Never saw an RZM tag on a red cross armband. Party band does not look original. Believe they are both bad for reasons stated in last two replies

JMM
    ?

lanners55:
    Got your information?
    Didn't you forget something?

I'm sorry I don't understand what you mean
    Quote by JMM View Post
    lanners55:
    Got your information?
    Didn't you forget something?

Quote by lanners55 View Post
    I'm sorry I don't understand what you mean
    If I may, I think he might be hinting at a little 'thank you' could be in order.

Jonathan.

Thank you Jonathan. I think you may be right but it should be noted that this thread has only been running for two days and as Rockett said " an armband expert should be by soon".