Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here

HBT Feldbluse - fake?

Article about: hi! my name is patrick, i'm 28 and i'm from austria. i'm totally new to militaria stuff especially uniforms, though im interested in ww1/ww2 for years. as mentioned in the title i'd like to

schlawiener
    ?

Default HBT Feldbluse - fake?

hi!
    my name is patrick, i'm 28 and i'm from austria. i'm totally new to militaria stuff especially uniforms, though im interested in ww1/ww2 for years.
    as mentioned in the title i'd like to hear your opinions on this Feldbluse. I recently bought it from an seller on ebay who ensured me that this is an 100% original tunic from back in the day. Though i had concerns about its authenticity i've placed a bid and won the auction. the tunic arrived on friday and so i took some pictures which i'm going to show you now.
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?
    HBT Feldbluse - fake?

i guess this is an HBT (third pattern; with straight pockets) M43 summer jacket? there is no stamp (Kammerstempel) and no bandage pocket inside which are my biggest concerns about it. the buttons do have a C T D stamp, which should stand for 'Christian Theodor Dicke' (??)
    and what about the insignia? again, i'm a complete beginner and this is my very first tunic so i dont have any other original tunics in order to compare it with them nor do i have the experience.

i haven't paid alot for it so if it's an original tunic im happy but i won't be too disappointed if it's not. at least i then have a tunic to compare for future purchases.

i'm looking forward to your answers. thanks in advance!

kindest regards,
    Patrick