Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here

Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.

Article about: I have very little knowledge of these items so any help would be appreciated, thanks in advance.

KurtisD
    ?

Default Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.

I have very little knowledge of these items so any help would be appreciated, thanks in advance.

Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.

2. # ADS

Default Re: Lots of insignia, a Kriegsmarine dagger? and various unknown items.

Hi Kurtis, welcome to the forum!

First off, all items are original.

It is always easiest to feature just one or two items at a time at it makes thing easier to explain

You have a mixture of German and British items which leads one to think these were the souvenirs of a British soldier.

You are correct it is indeed a KM dagger and hangers.

The rest of the German insignia is all Naval too:

Large sports vest eagle
    Coastal Artillery shoulder strap for a private.