Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 4 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Luftwaffe Pilot - On Mannequin - Completed

Article about: Hey All, Please find the final photo shots of my Luftwaffe Pilot Mannequin in the summer flight suit. It exceeded my expectations and I could not be happier with how everything fit. Thanks g

Rossi,

I have sons living in Roseville & Cambridge who we visit a couple of times a year. I am always looking for items up there.

William

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Luftwaffe Pilot - On Mannequin - Completed
    P
    Many

?

Quote by wpheaton View Post
    Rossi,

I have sons living in Roseville & Cambridge who we visit a couple of times a year. I am always looking for items up there.

William
    Hi William,

Call if you will be in town. Would love to meet you. My wife and I graduated college from Northwestern College in Roseville.

Rossi
    "It's not whether you get knocked down...It's whether you get up"

My Collection: www.tothehiltmilitaria.com

Quote by Rossi View Post
    Hi William,

Call if you will be in town. Would love to meet you. My wife and I graduated college from Northwestern College in Roseville.

Rossi
    I am in Cambridge right now. Will be here until Monday when I drive back to Ohio where I live. Where do you live?

William
    Last edited by wpheaton; 06-02-2015 at 09:54 PM.

Quote by Rossi View Post
    Hi William,

Rossi
    My boys went to Bethel. I graduated from Bethel Seminary way back in 1979. When did you graduate? My wife & I go to Thailand each year in January to teach conversational English with some missionaries. Northwestern sends a group of students every November to teach English.

Willaim

?