Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

The Mailman, Awkward moment!

Article about: My wife's pretty good about it all and thankfully most of the time she does not ask what they cost so I don't have to sneak them into the house, most of the time. Another nice delivery Fred,

Fred Green
    ?

Default The Mailman, Awkward moment!

Hello,

I heard the knock on the door but my wife beat me to it. There he stood in all his glory smiling handing my wife a package for me. His smile quickly faded when he saw me standing there too! I am glad he stops by!

Fred

The Mailman, Awkward moment!

2. # ADS

He can stop by my house anyy time

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

You, sir, need an alternate address
    A box arrived for me last week. I was at work and the wife was at home. I got home later and she says a box came for me and it looks like a helmet box. Pretty good guess on her part, but there's not really much else it could be. Busted.

have it sent to work...I do...after the package arrives at work...you can debrief the item into a nonchalant..smaller container or plastic shopping bag. ..leave it in the car until your Home supervisior goes into the bathroom. Time is crucial at that moment and surgical type moves without mistake must be made..to securely cross the threshold..and into a detainment unit to be briefed at a later time.................ALOT LATER...YES I speak from experience
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C

“The farther back you can look, the farther forward you are likely to see.” - Winston Churchill