MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 LastLast

Mint Grenadier Normandy 1944

Article about: Whether the story is true or not, i dont know but the one thing that hits me right in the face is the fact that its a perfect fit for this person, now what would be the chances of that espec

Default Re: Mint Grenadier Normandy 1944

Everything was found in suitcase in former(ancient) military barracks after the war and stored. Then sold by the French military domain in the 80s.

sebfrench76, you are one problem? you are strange......

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Mint Grenadier Normandy 1944
    P
    Many

I'm french,so i'm strange,you know what i mean...
    And i'm not a problem,i'm a part of the problem .
    I just wanted you to give more details of this very item cause you're also selling it,aren't you?You did,so....
    Now that's enough for me ,endex...

For some reason I can not see any of the pictures posted on this thread. I would really like to see them.

?

Might be your settings, Joel. Pics show fine in the thread
    PM'ed you pic.

My question on the moment...

-To sell part by part?
    or
    -To wait a little still to try to sell the complete set???

my price it's correct for the set nevertheless...
    ??
    Last edited by kurtzmann45; 04-10-2012 at 03:57 PM.

Quote by kurtzmann45 View Post
    My question on the moment...

-To sell part by part?
    or
    -To wait a little still to try to sell the complete set???

my price it's correct for the set nevertheless...
    ??
    Hello,