Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here

Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.

Article about: Hello all , im pretty new to collecting to be honest , i would if possible like to get some clarifications & opinions of what i have got so far, some i have reservations on so any advice

aps
    ?

Default German collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.

Hello all , im pretty new to collecting to be honest , i would if possible like to get some clarifications & opinions of what i have got so far, some i have reservations on so any advice or help would really be great !
    Many thanks in advance.
    I will continue to be active in this thread to answer any questions etc...
    (re submitted with correct image profiles)

please see below images , ive enhanced them as much as i could.

Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.
    Last edited by aps; 06-13-2013 at 02:10 PM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: Small Collection of Eagles , shoulder boards and collar patches for assessment please.