Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?

Article about: Hi , I am posting Photos of 3 WW2 German Tunics that I am contemplating, buying. In the past, the War Relics Forum has helped me immensely. Although I am relatively new to this are of collec

?

Default # WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?

Hi ,
    I am posting Photos of 3 WW2 German Tunics that I am contemplating, buying.
    In the past, the War Relics Forum has helped me immensely. Although I am relatively new to this are of collecting, I have been researching and reading up on these Tunics. A close friend advised to post these on the forum of an honest opinion..
    Sorry for the Jumbled order of the photos. I couldn't rearrange them.
    Photo # 1 and the (17-22 Photos at the Bottom) is a Reichswehr conversion NCO Tunic.
    Photos # 2 thru 8 is a Summer issue Panzer Lt. Tunic.
    Photos # 9 thru 16 are of a signal private
    Any help, insight or comments would be greatly appreciated..

# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?# WW2 German Tunics.. What do you think?

2. # ADS