Damn Yankee - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Hitler Youth Knife Real Deal?

Article about: Hey everybody, I've found a rough old Hitler youth knife and was wondering if its legit. For under a \\$100 bucks I would think its worth it, if its real that is

Default Hitler Youth Knife Real Deal?

Hey everybody, I've found a rough old Hitler youth knife and was wondering if its legit. For under a $100 bucks I would think its worth it, if its real that is

Hitler Youth Knife Real Deal?Hitler Youth Knife Real Deal?Hitler Youth Knife Real Deal?Hitler Youth Knife Real Deal?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Hitler Youth Knife Real Deal?
    P
    Many

Default Re: Hitler Youth Knife Real Deal?

A knackered old girl! I would pay a bit more for one in better condition. There are many around
    Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I have to agree with Nick. A much nicer one would be worth waiting for. Unless there was some very good provenance on this one, I'd pass it up. Of course, if the price was well under $100 I'd probably take it as it does appear legitimate. This one would fall into my 'special needs' category. Some would say that I'm the 'special' one, but that's a different story!

ok but to much money.

Owner is asking $50

In the end, you have to decide if it is worth that much to you. Still a little high for me, IMHO.

Broken guard and blade tip....it will Never be anything of value in this condition and would basically be impossible to repair. I would Not recommend purchasing this piece.
    William

"Much that once was, is lost. For none now live who remember it."