Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

SMF Estate Pair....

Article about: Here is a pair of SMF Luft's I was happy to recently acquire from a Detroit estate.. thought I would share them here. Please add your comments and let me know if you would like to see more p

Default SMF Estate Pair....

Here is a pair of SMF Luft's I was happy to recently acquire from a Detroit estate.. thought I would share them here. Please add your comments and let me know if you would like to see more pics. Kevin.
    SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....SMF Estate Pair....

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SMF Estate Pair....
    P
    Many

I am not a dagger expert. In fact, I am very far from that.
    So I can not comment on specific points. But I can say
    this----

WOW, To my eyes, that is a beautiful pair.
    gregM
    Live to ride -- Ride to live

I was addicted to the "Hokey-Pokey" but I've turned
    myself around.

Nice find Kevin.... and a rare father and son team of daggers...both being from the same family. Lovely toned grips..and in great condition..............someone must of loved these daggers proven by the condition they are in. The miniature is the best I have seen to date . Regards Larry
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C

“The farther back you can look, the farther forward you are likely to see.” - Winston Churchill

Silver wire + pumpkin grip + gilded swaz= home run any day of the week in my book. Choice dagger's in any collection!

?

Very nice,I would be happy to own them!...Pete.
    JEDEM DAS SEINE