Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

SS ring and wedding ring

Article about: Hi guys! Here is what i received this morning! i guess i was lucky this time those are private purchase rings (at very good price), everything looks good to me but as a beginner i need your

Default SS ring and wedding ring

Hi guys!

Here is what i received this morning! i guess i was lucky this time

those are private purchase rings (at very good price), everything looks good to me but as a beginner i need your precious enlightments!

No ss stamp or rzm,used,the seller told me he has found them in a house clearance .

I truely think those three are real ones ^^ So experts correct me if i'm wrong

SS ring and wedding ring
    ss ring
    SS ring and wedding ring
    stamp 835
    SS ring and wedding ring

SS ring and wedding ring
    ss ring
    SS ring and wedding ring
    stamp 800
    SS ring and wedding ring

SS ring and wedding ring
    wedding ring
    SS ring and wedding ring

SS ring and wedding ring
    stamp 800
    SS ring and wedding ring

it was not easy to find them on the internet but i found some in respected dealers classifieds... i really hope thos aren't not fakes ^^

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS ring and wedding ring
    P
    Many

Default Re: SS ring and wedding ring

I would not be optimistic as 99.99% of these are outright fakes/ post-war biker gang/ neo-nazi pieces.

Good luck to you, sir!

CBH
    ?

Was it a bikers house ?

?

First, Joe makes a valid point! Better pictures are needed, try taking the rings outside and photo in direct sunlight. Get straight on shots of the fronts, sides, etc. try and remove all shadows and get close ups with out blurring, if possible. I do not like the looks of these, but better pics well definitely help.

?

I think You may find that You should have posted photographs of these rings before You purchased them.

?