MilitaryHarbor - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

SS ring and wedding ring

Article about: Hi guys! Here is what i received this morning! i guess i was lucky this time those are private purchase rings (at very good price), everything looks good to me but as a beginner i need your

Default Re: SS ring and wedding ring

hello again!

to "gizmo" yes i'm pleasantly surprised ^^ not angry at all

to "big ned":
    i'm open minded and i'll never go in "deny mode" i just needed solids proofs as the one you gave me for the wedding ring! i'm ok with that no problem,i purchase those rings for an hundred bucks so even if they are fake it's still a good price ^^ because they are quality repros indeed ... as a beginner i'm here at first to learn from experts !

thank you kilomikesierra1960 for your advises in taking pictures i'll manage to take better pictures of those and post them
    it still can be usefull to help other peoples to identify fakes wich are unfortunately legions ^^

i put the link again for the second ss ring German Militaria Collectables Local

i found pictures of the other ss ring , i know it's not the most reliable place ^^ here Schutzstaffel: The SS

more comment are welcome to know where they come from and who made them i think it still intereting to know

again i purchase thee from a private seller not in those classifieds these were for me only proof of their "originiality"

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS ring and wedding ring
    P
    Many

to "big ned":
    i'm open minded and i'll never go in "deny mode" i just needed solids proofs as the one you gave me for the wedding ring! i'm ok with that no problem,i purchase those rings for an hundred bucks so even if they are fake it's still a good price ^^ because they are quality repros indeed ... as a beginner i'm here at first to learn from experts !

Hi Darkmyst,