Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... LastLast

grey SS officer's cap

Article about: Black caps are fine . . . but, personally, I tend to find the grey range much more stimulating.

Default Re: grey SS officer's cap

grey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's cap
    Quote by jHAM View Post
    F-B
    Thanks for bringing out your camera and showing us some new pictures of your fine collection. Maybe we can persuade you to photograph some of the your other pieces that we have not yet seen. Congatulations on the new purchase of the early black officers cap it is a real gem.
    Attachment 431477
    Thanks. I am a terrible photographer, and cannot see very well.
    It is a miracle I do as little as I do.
    However, I do have somethings of mystery.
    Last edited by Friedrich-Berthold; 12-06-2012 at 10:26 AM.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement grey SS officer's cap
    P
    Many

grey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capgrey SS officer's capor this....the new cap and the ex Mollo, ex Chapman, ex Jenkins cap that is in several books.

What a marvelous example of the gray officer's cap. Your gray material has certainly expanded since the last time I visited you. A wonderful collection displaying what one should look for when considering purchasing one of these. The copies are still far behind matching the workmanship and quality of a true period hat.
    BOB

LIFE'S LOSERS NEVER LEARN FROM THE ERROR OF THEIR WAYS.

Excellent! I love the price tag still being in place.

Thanks for sharing it with us.

Wonderful to know exactly where it has been all these years.

Cheers, Ade.