Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

My First Few SS Cloth Items

Article about: Welcome to the minefield of collecting and also collecting. We all began somewhere and built what we have over many years of study. Our friend FB has said it all in an eloquent manner I some

PEB
    ?

Default My First Few SS Cloth Items

Hi Guys
    I am a somewhat beginner collector and figured I would post pics of my first few SS cloth items. Nothing spectacular but I am pretty happy to have them.

Regards
    Paul
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture My First Few SS Cloth Items   My First Few SS Cloth Items  

My First Few SS Cloth Items   My First Few SS Cloth Items  

My First Few SS Cloth Items   My First Few SS Cloth Items  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement My First Few SS Cloth Items
    P
    Many

Default Re: My First Few SS Cloth Items

Good original items. Thanks for sharing them.

Cheers, Ade.
    Had good advice? Saved money? Why not become a Gold Club Member, just hit the green "Join WRF Club" tab at the top of the page and help support the forum!

?

All original, not a bad start for a beginner
    Regards,
    Dimas

my Skype: warrelics

Fine Art.