Military Antiques Stockholm - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2

New SS dot pattern (erbsenmuster) set

Article about: Great to see Scott, very nice indeed Nick

Default re: New SS dot pattern (erbsenmuster) set

Great to see Scott, very nice indeed

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement New SS dot pattern (erbsenmuster) set
    P
    Many

Thanks Nick, I love that image of Otto Spronk, and also the photo studio shot of him before he "aged" in battle.

?

Quote by Scott A Hess View Post
    Hello Trikot, thanks for the welcome. Glad to be here, nice to meet new collectors and ideas. The jacket on the far right is indeed a dot wrapper, with dot panzer pants, and the field grey is an unissued M43, it just has a sleeve eagle, nothing else. I'll have to borrow a camera, as I don't want to buy a new one now. If you want to see more of anything in particular, just let me know, happy to post and share.
    It's really smart collecting on your part. These are pieces that scream originality in wonderful condition. No explanations needed.

When you're ready ready I'd love to see the sleeve eagle stitching and stamps on the M-43.

Quote by Tricot View Post
    It's really smart collecting on your part. These are pieces that scream originality in wonderful condition. No explanations needed.

When you're ready ready I'd love to see the sleeve eagle stitching and stamps on the M-43.
    Thanks, I'll post them the best I can on Friday.