Militaria Romandie - Top
Display your banner here
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4

SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"

Article about: Guys, I am interested in buying these but I really appreciate you giving them a once over first I have researched them as much as I can and on the face of it they look ok Many thanks Nick

Default Re: SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"

Thanks for your input into this thread FB and less of that morbid talk! I am sure you will be enjoying your collection for many years to come !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"
    P
    Many

SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"SD NCO shoulder boards with RZM tag "A"
    Quote by Woolgar View Post
    Thanks for your input into this thread FB and less of that morbid talk! I am sure you will be enjoying your collection for many years to come !

Nick
    Thank you. My pleasure derives most from enabling the young vanguard to branch out in new directions, despite the predictions of doom that predominate in this odd world of ours.