Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 LastLast

Shocking cut off insignia set

Article about: I just was informed about this as it was posted on another forum, but the link to where it was exposed is from the WAF. Words fail me on this. A stripped tunic was said to have been carefull

Default Re: Shocking cut off insignia set

I bought the sleeve and the collar at the SOS last month. So this is where my ownership begins with the items in this posting. The tab pictured in this posting is on field gray backing, while the tunic pictured has a badge cloth green collar. All insignia is 100% original, and I had no hand in cutting it up, this I assure you!

Bruce B. Hermann

Grenadier Military Antiques

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Shocking cut off insignia set
    P
    Many

Cold blooded murder

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

I can but sit back and shake my head in disbelief as I am further disheartened by what our hobby has become.........

Tom

Quote by Grenadier Military Antiques View Post
    I bought the sleeve and the collar at the SOS last month. So this is where my ownership begins with the items in this posting. The tab pictured in this posting is on field gray backing, while the tunic pictured has a badge cloth green collar. All insignia is 100% original, and I had no hand in cutting it up, this I assure you!

Bruce B. Hermann

Grenadier Military Antiques
    Good to hear your side of the story Mr Hermann and I assume that you or anyone else has noticed that I never stated or implied that you had any part in what appears to have happened.

I did not contact you on this matter as this subject had been raised on at least two other forums prior to my bringing it to the attention of the members on this forum and I assumed that it would have already been brought to your attention.