Griffin Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

SS Panzer wrap for viewing...

Article about: Hi Brian, glad you kept back the potential source: it can colour your judgment, like you say buy the item. Blacklight negative is a good sign but not foolproof. All I can say is I would want

Default SS Panzer wrap for viewing...

WW2 German Waffen SS Panzer Wrap;

Italian Camouflage with Tropical sleeve eagle.

I like the way this looks, and I'm no expert here, but i know there are plenty of then in here.

I like the way the shoulder board buttons are attached also.

The SS sleeve eagle seems to be sewn on properly.

I've noticed when ever a person is trying to pass off a fake, or an reproduction, they will blur out certain details, and there is not a single pic here that cannot be viewed , all are crystal clear for viewing.

Any, and all reviews greatly appreciated.

thanks
    Brian
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SS Panzer wrap for viewing...   SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  

SS Panzer wrap for viewing...   SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  

SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  
    Attached Images Attached Images SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing...  SS Panzer wrap for viewing... 

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS Panzer wrap for viewing...
    P
    Many

?

Default Re: SS Panzer wrap for viewing...