Steyer Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... LastLast

SS-stuff (Visor cap, Cufftitle)

Article about: Hi, need some help with this stuff that are for sale on a website. I personally think it looks alittle fishy, but i'm not an expert! Your opinions are welcome /Farradin

Default Re: SS-stuff (Visor cap, Cufftitle)

It is this one. I would like it, but I bought a new slightly used car instead, what the Germans call a "Jahreswagen." Changing times, and changing priorities. I need more airbags to go with my failing concentration and diminished eye sight. We acolytes of the planning, programming and budgeting system must make proper arrangements amid the market turmoil. Friends of mine in Greece are out protesting the cuts in their salaries to be sure!
    Attached Images Attached Images SS-stuff (Visor cap, Cufftitle) 

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS-stuff (Visor cap, Cufftitle)
    P
    Many

I did not even buy this one, either. Did you? It has a certain poetry, surely. If it turns out to have been some SSVT potentate, then I shall be sad. I looked in the rank lists, but did not find the man's entry. The cap even came from not far from where I live, mind you.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SS-stuff (Visor cap, Cufftitle)  

hi F-B,,,would it be possible for you to post pics of the set that you showed the reverses of?...thanks very much ,,Robert

Quote by militarymania View Post
    hi F-B,,,would it be possible for you to post pics of the set that you showed the reverses of?...thanks very much ,,Robert
    I shall try, but they are 08/15 zinc Assmann badges pictured a zillion times elsewhere.

Postscriptum. I only have the view of the rear, as that was the critical thing to me at the time I saved the image. These enclosed here are what I have in mind as being on the cap in the UK. They are surely not a thing of much beauty, but they are of the era.