Lakesidetrader - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

SS Visor Cap

Article about: Hello, I have received in grouping couple more things and now I am looking at the SS cap If I am not wrong, what is the actual model of it etc ? Condition is poor but still with metal insign

Default SS Visor Cap

Hello,
    I have received in grouping couple more things and now I am looking at the SS cap If I am not wrong, what is the actual model of it etc ? Condition is poor but still with metal insignia I will keep it as combat relic .

PICS
    SS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor Cap

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SS Visor Cap
    P
    Many

hmm i dont like the insides of it but im no expert on visors so i could be wrong and the studs on the side looks strange and it almost looks like if it was purposely made to look banged up well like i said im no expert im just venting my thoughts on this so i could be wrong regards DS

edit: checked the brand and its period though so it stands a chance

The Muetzenband is removed from this cap, which is an authentic item. You would have to examine it to see whether the remnants of the Muetzenband
    are black. Schellenberg made SS caps, to be sure.

It is not really in collectible condition. It is not a combat relic, but likely the walking out cap, denazified, and destroyed by time.

SS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapMuetzenband in black, as required....

SS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor CapSS Visor Capeither in velvet or black wool....