Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Totenkopf collar tabs

Article about: I 100% agree with you Mike, some of us actually collect because we have a geniune interest and passion for the period and not to make a profit ! Nick

?

Default Re: Totenkopf collar tabs

Looks good Nick, and in superb condition. Hope that you are able to pick it up without breaking the bank. SS is such a tricky area, and can make one feel a bit like this little fellow below...

Regards,

Carl

p.s. Is that a Qvist lid he's got on...?
    Attached Images Attached Images Totenkopf collar tabs 

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Totenkopf collar tabs
    P
    Many

Good SS Totenkopf tab.

Jeff

?

Pumpkin head! ..Dachau made?

Not cheap but it's a good tab. Enjoy!

Thanks guys I appreciate your comments !

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Nice TK tab Nick! Have you changed collecting focus from EK´s to SS insignia instead ?

Quote by Badto666 View Post
    Nice TK tab Nick! Have you changed collecting focus from EK´s to SS insignia instead ?
    No Mike, I could never afford to do that Just want to add a few iconic SS items as I have always had a fascination with the W-SS

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Nick,
    Now you need a nice volga tarter, maria theresa and a horst wessell to add!! It bit me and now that is pretty much all I collect!! Really like the TK, very nice condition!

Regards,

Sam

Thanks Sam Addictive items but they can break the bank I fear !

Nick

Quote by Stickgrenade View Post
    No Mike, I could never afford to do that Just want to add a few iconic SS items as I have always had a fascination with the W-SS

Nick