Espenlaub Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Waffen SS sleeve eagle

Article about: Hey guys! Im new to this fourm, this is my first post. I bought this off of a very reliable military dealer in town who has a \\$40,000 collection!!! He had no clue if it was a repro or not, h

iv been a histroy buff for a while now... dont know why dont know how,,, I just am.. Definetly be posting more German stuff I have in the next little while. everything else I have im almost positive of its authenticity... this one was just hopeful

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Waffen SS sleeve eagle
    P
    Many

Hi Beau, welcome to the forum, great to hear you love your history! If you see anything you like in the future, post it here first before parting with your cash as we will only be to happy to help "ol boy". The collecting world is unfortunately full of fake items, especially in the Third Reich arena so tread carefully! Happy hunting, Leon.

Thanks Leon! keep an eye out for my posts I have a few things I will hopefully post today

Waffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleFrom my having been a history buff at fifteen thereby did arise....

wow I like your "little" hat collection. Are the caps repros? I know the repros sell for big $$ here in canada

Waffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagleWaffen SS sleeve eagle
    Quote by BeauHarper View Post
    wow I like your "little" hat collection. Are the caps repros? I know the repros sell for big $$ here in canada