Great Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

What should be the price for that SS-Standartenführer Collar Tab?

Article about: I am 99 percent sure it is genuine but don't have a clue how much it should be worth in this condition? I have checked German booty but archive got articles without pricing. Pics:

Default What should be the price for that SS-Standartenführer Collar Tab?

I am 99 percent sure it is genuine but don't have a clue how much it should be worth in this condition? I have checked German booty but archive got articles without pricing. I have compared it with this example ---> SS-Standartenführer (Colonel) Collar Tab with SS RZM Tag and Screw Posts

Pics:
    What should be the price for that SS-Standartenführer Collar Tab?What should be the price for that SS-Standartenführer Collar Tab?

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement What should be the price for that SS-Standartenführer Collar Tab?
    P
    Many

Hi, I am no expert on tabs, really not my area, but I will say that price is all in the eye of the beholder. I think this tab is a good one, but the experts will say for sure. Leon.

The asking price for the tab in John T.'s archive , when for sale , was $ 895,- ..
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture What should be the price for that SS-Standartenführer Collar Tab?   What should be the price for that SS-Standartenführer Collar Tab?  

Quote by Winkelman View Post
    The asking price for the tab in John T.'s archive , when for sale , was $ 895,- ..
    Which by my lights is as good a guide as any. In his case, you can be 99.99 % that the item is authentic.

I am sure there are other sources, but I go to Telesmanich when I need something. He is also less expensive than some OCONUS places that are also worthwhile.