Ratisbon's - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Kriegsmarine 2nd model Eickhorn etched dagger

Article about: Hi guys, I would like to get some opinions on this KM before purchasing. Im not an expert on theese daggers, but would like to add a few KM to my collection. It looks unworn, beautyfull, lik

?

Default Kriegsmarine 2nd model Eickhorn etched dagger

Hi guys,
    I would like to get some opinions on this KM before purchasing.
    Im not an expert on theese daggers, but would like to add a few KM to my collection. It looks unworn, beautyfull, like it just came out of the Eickhorn factory.
    Seller seems very serious and trustworthy.
    Many thanks in advance.
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Kriegsmarine 2nd model Eickhorn etched dagger   Kriegsmarine 2nd model Eickhorn etched dagger  

Kriegsmarine 2nd model Eickhorn etched dagger   Kriegsmarine 2nd model Eickhorn etched dagger  

Kriegsmarine 2nd model Eickhorn etched dagger   Kriegsmarine 2nd model Eickhorn etched dagger  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Kriegsmarine 2nd model Eickhorn etched dagger
    P
    Many

?

Hi Dobson,
    the dagger looks ok for me.
    Best,
    Oleg.

Hi Oleg...in your knowledge..does the light give the impression that there is total loss of the gilt that comes on these Naval daggers?

Regards Larry
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C

“The farther back you can look, the farther forward you are likely to see.” - Winston Churchill

?

Hello, Larry.