Wardmilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Kriegsmarine 2nd model Puma etched dagger with hanger and portepee

Article about: I need some help on this km dagger complete with hanger. The blade looks to have a sailing ship on it isnt that common on the fake's Im still learning so need you experts on this Thanks in a

Default Kriegsmarine 2nd model Puma etched dagger with hanger and portepee

I need some help on this km dagger complete with hanger. The blade looks to have a sailing ship on it isnt that common on the fake's
    Im still learning so need you experts on this

Thanks in advance

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Kriegsmarine 2nd model Puma etched dagger with hanger and portepee
    P
    Many

Default re: Kriegsmarine 2nd model Puma etched dagger with hanger and portepee

I like it.

Regards
    Vedran

Hi Eraser...Nice complete rig!!. Its nice to see the sailing ship motif as it is not much of a common site these days,,mostly fouled anchor types. Very nice! thanks for sharing. Regards Larry
    Last edited by Larry C; 02-25-2013 at 04:36 AM.
    It is not the size of a Collection in History that matters......Its the size of your Passion for it!! - Larry C

One never knows what tree roots push to the surface of what laid buried before the tree was planted - Larry C

“The farther back you can look, the farther forward you are likely to see.” - Winston Churchill

?

A very nice example , i love these Kriegsmarine daggers
    REGARDS AL

We are the Pilgrims , master, we shall go
    Always a little further : it may be
    Beyond that last blue mountain barred with snow
    Across that angry or that glimmering sea...

I am liking what I see. FP

?

BEAUTIFUL!!!!!!!!Very nice set up. If possible could I see a couple of pic's of the hanger???
    Thanks for the Pic's

Semper Fi
    Phil