Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Cased NSDAP Bronze Long Service medal

Article about: I now have this nice 10 year medal to go with my 15 year Silver ! Its a nice Fritz Zimmermann Just need the 25 year Gold now!!....just a bit scarce though Nick

Default Re: Cased NSDAP Bronze Long Service medal

Quote by Adrian View Post
    A man of your means won't take long to track one down Nick!
    A nice pair of awards though.
    Thanks Adrian, I am not a man of means though, I have had to sell half my collection to pay for my recent purchases

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Cased NSDAP Bronze Long Service medal
    P
    Many

?

Quote by Stickgrenade View Post
    Thanks Adrian, I am not a man of means though, I have had to sell half my collection to pay for my recent purchases

Nick
    Ouch! Things have been slow for me recently since I made a large purchase back in the spring but I refuse to part with anything!

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

Quote by Adrian View Post
    Ouch! Things have been slow for me recently since I made a large purchase back in the spring but I refuse to part with anything!
    I know what you mean! I have parted with most of my HJ and Wound badge collection amongst others but hey we have to move onwards!

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

A bridge too far Ingrid !!

Nick
    ...but hey we have to move onwards!
    ???

You will find one!

Regards

I now have this nice 10 year medal to go with my 15 year Silver ! Its a nice Fritz Zimmermann

Just need the 25 year Gold now!!....just a bit scarce though

Nick
    Nice cased NSDAP crosses Nick!