Marna Militaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 1 2 3 LastLast

Combat awards - starter set

Article about: by Woolgar Thank you Fischer, very informative If they are as addictive as EK's then I have a problem Nick I think you have a problem Nick! Ralph.

Great selection. I have yet to pick up a GAB.........
    Regards,

Steve.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Combat awards - starter set
    P
    Many

Quote by NunoGTI View Post
    The infantry one is my favorite.
    Well done Nick

Cheers
    Nuno
    Mine also.A very nice starter set Nick!

It looks so,that there are coming more in the future!!

Regards
    Joe

?

A nice trio you have there Nick..& some excellents photos too,thanks for showing. Cheers Terry.

Good kick off...

Regards.,

Von River

Thanks all

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Nice pieces Nick, the S&L is one of the many variants.

Quote by Kevin Grootaers View Post
    Nice pieces Nick, the S&L is one of the many variants.
    Congrats Nick on your new additions; but I must warn you...Heer Combat Badges are addictive so be careful...

My favorite is also the Infanterie Sturmabzeichen and the set up on this one is interesting IMO. If you look at the reverse you will see raised guide lines for the hardware to fit inside of. The reverse die was constructed to take this hardware set up specifically and it afforded precise positioning of the hinge and catch plate.