Adlermilitaria - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Late war Luftwaffe Flugzeugführerabzeichen.

Article about: Thanks everyone,you think this would be a \\$390 badge? Thanks for all the pictures i will post a few more in a few.thanks.OH,this is not mine yet as i needed opinions and wanted to know what

?

Default Late war Luftwaffe Flugzeugführerabzeichen.

Hello,can i get some opinions on this as i like luft stuff and was wandering if original and how much are they bringing.thanks everyone
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Late war Luftwaffe Flugzeugführerabzeichen.   Late war Luftwaffe Flugzeugführerabzeichen.  

Last edited by Adrian; 01-26-2011 at 07:58 AM. Reason: Title changed to use German terminology.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Late war Luftwaffe Flugzeugführerabzeichen.
    P
    Many

Default Re: Late war luft badge

I'm not an expert, but I don't like the top part of the clasp part (the plate the pivot is mounted on...I'm at a loss for words at the moment). Could this be just because it was late-war and quality was going down? Would love to learn more from someone of more knowledge.

?

Default Re: Late war luft badge

From the photos it looks like a late war Luftwaffe Flugzeugführerabzeichen attributed to FLL which has seen better days. I would like to see a more straight on shot of the front and back which includes the catch if possible?

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

?

Default Re: Late war Luftwaffe Flugzeugführerabzeichen.

From the pictures, original late war zinc FLL which lost all of its finish, the lowest quality pilot badge.

good example of late war quality original badge....

?