Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938.

Article about: There was a Memel on the estand that sold for \\$199 today, you didn't buy that did you?

Default Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938.

One of my favorite medals with document.........DAVE H
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938.   Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938.  

Last edited by Adrian; 07-27-2012 at 09:07 AM. Reason: Title changed to use German terminology.

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938.
    P
    Many

Default Re: 1 oct.1938 medal

Nice set Dave ! Thats the first Erkunde I have seen for this award

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Very Nice Sudetenland set! The papers are almost never seen-they must be 50 medals for every paper you find! Now where's that Memel?
    William

"Much that once was, is lost. For none now live who remember it."

Thanks for your input,,here is the Memel but no document may find one at this years Max show...........Dave H
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938.   Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938.  

Excellent!
    William

"Much that once was, is lost. For none now live who remember it."

A nice Memel set too Dave I so want a Memel in my collection, but I can only find dodgy ones

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Default Re: Medaille zur Erinnerung an den 1. Oktober 1938.