Militaria-Reisig & Antiquitäten - Top
Display your banner here
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

my first krimschild

Article about: hello. introdoucing my first krimschild. condition very good,made from zinc nice patina with iron plate on the backside and paperback on ,,heeresstoff,,. waited a couple of months for buying

Default my first krimschild

hello. introdoucing my first krimschild. condition very good,made from zinc nice patina with iron plate on the backside and paperback on ,,heeresstoff,,. waited a couple of months for buying it and i really love it have a look and thank you for opinions...

my first krimschildmy first krimschildmy first krimschildmy first krimschildmy first krimschildmy first krimschildmy first krimschildmy first krimschild

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement my first krimschild
    P
    Many

It looks great

Well worth the wait

Nick
    "In all my years as a soldier, I have never seen men fight so hard." - SS Obergruppenfuhrer Wilhelm Bittrich - Arnhem

Looks like a good 3.5A type by an unknown maker, well done!!
    'I do not think we can hope for any better thing now.
    We shall stick it out to the end, but we are getting weaker of course, and the end cannot be far.
    It seems a pity, but I do not think I can write more. R. SCOTT.
    Last Entry - For God's sake look after our people.'

In memory of Capt. Robert Falcon Scott, Edward Wilson, Henry Bowers, Lawrence Oates and Edgar Evans. South Pole Expedition, 30th March 1912.

?

There's a fairly hefty die flaw on the edge, should make it easier to identify..........

Looking for LDO marked EK2s and items relating to U-406.....

Quote by Adrian View Post
    There's a fairly hefty die flaw on the edge, should make it easier to identify..........