Combat-relics.com - Top
Display your banner here

SA Sportabzeichen in Silber - Type 1

Article about: Hello my friends !!! Hope you're all doing great ! Passing by here to share this SA Sportabzeichen in Silber - Type 1 I recently added to my collection. In my opinion, one of the most beauti

Default SA Sportabzeichen in Silber - Type 1

Hello my friends !!! Hope you're all doing great !

Passing by here to share this SA Sportabzeichen in Silber - Type 1 I recently added to my collection.

In my opinion, one of the most beautiful badges of the third reich !

Lettering: "Eigentum D. Chefs D. Ausbildungswesens"

Number: 24667

Manufacturer: Bonner Kunst Abzeichenbedarf, Bonn

May I have some knowledge and thoughts from you ? : D

Thank you !
    Click to enlarge the picture Click to enlarge the picture SA Sportabzeichen in Silber - Type 1   SA Sportabzeichen in Silber - Type 1  

SA Sportabzeichen in Silber - Type 1   SA Sportabzeichen in Silber - Type 1  

2. # ADS
    Circuit advertisement SA Sportabzeichen in Silber - Type 1
    P
    Many

A very nice badge, and agreed one of the most attractive designs of TR era awards. Best regards.

Brian

Hey Brian,

Got a doubt, how do I defer a SA Wehrabzeichen from a SA Sportabzeichen ? It's not that clear to me yet, also mine is a SA Sportabzeichen right ?

Thanks !

Yours is a SA Sportabzeichen the Wehrabzeichen is for war wounded and certainly less often seen. Here's an example from collectors guild for reference, similar design but the wounded veterans version has the horizontal runic symbol towards the end of the sword hilt.

SA Sportabzeichen in Silber - Type 1

The Collector's Guild

Quote by bsiwula1 View Post
    Yours is a SA Sportabzeichen the Wehrabzeichen is for war wounded and certainly less often seen. Here's an example from collectors guild for reference, similar design but the wounded veterans version has the horizontal runic symbol towards the end of the sword hilt. ]
    hmm got it !